Terrific!

So happy you can join me for Perfect Your Pitch.

 

Tuesday, September 12 @ 4pm Eastern Time (New York)
3pm Central, 2pm Mountain, 1pm Pacific


2017-09-12 16:00:00
2017-09-12 17:00:00
America/New_York
Perfect Your Pitch
with Alyson Stanfield
Facebook Live https://www.facebook.com/artbizcoach/
Alyson Stanfield
alyson@artbizcoach.com

Wait! Don’t go yet!

Submit Your Pitch for a Makeover

Would you like my help with your pitch?

  1. Make sure you have downloaded and worked through the Email Template for Engaging Collectors.
  2. Focus on Paragraphs 2, 3, and 4 to submit your pitch. (Must be 200 words or fewer.)
  3. ↓ ↓ Use the form below to submit. ↓ ↓ Please don’t email it to us.
  4. Show up on the September 12 Facebook Live to see if yours was chosen for a makeover.

Fill out my online form.

Email us